New Classes For Friday

I’ve got some extra time to do online teaching Friday, so I’ve come up with a nice long schedule of classes Thursday, Friday, and Saturday:

THursday, Janurary 12th

Intro to Shakespeare– 3PM

Romeo and Juliet: 6PM PST, 9PM EST

The Violent Rhetoric of Julius Caesar- 7PM PST, 10PM EST,

Click here to schedule now! See you in class!

Friday, January 13th

Intro to Shakespeare- 8AM EST

Basics of Shakespearean Acting 9AM EST

How to Write Like Shakespeare 10AM EST

The Violent Rhetoric of Julius Caesar 11AM EST

Basics of Stage Combat– 1PM EST

Love Poetry, Shakespeare Style– 2PM EST

Intro to Romeo and Juliet- 3PM EST

Click here to schedule now! See you in class!

Saturday, January 15th,

Romeo and Juliet 1PM EST

How to Write Like Shakespeare 2PM EST

Click here to schedule now! See you in class!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s